Class Events

Senior, Class of 2017

Advisors:

Inessa Vaccaro    vaccaro@cranfordschools.org

Nicole Savino Mulcahy    savino@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
March 24th 2017 Senior Fashion Show Students can walk the Red Carpet in the CHS Auditorium at 7:30pm.
March 24th-25th 2017 Senior Lock In The Lock In will be from 10 PM - 6 AM and will include an evening of recreation, entertainment, games, dancing, contests, movies and food.
March 30th 2017 Faculty vs Class of 2017 Basketball Game Come see the Class of 2017 take on the CHS Faculty in a basketball game. All proceeds go to Project Graduation and the Class of 2017.
June 22nd 2017 Project Graduation Project Graduation is from 10pm-4am at the South Plainfield Ricochet Health and Racquet Club.

Senior, Class of 2017

Advisors:

Inessa Vaccaro    vaccaro@cranfordschools.org

Nicole Savino Mulcahy    savino@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Junior, Class of 2018

Advisors:

Kerry Yorkanis    yorkanis@cranfordschools.org

Andrew Gagliardo    gagliardo@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
March 23rd 2017 Harlem Wizards Come watch your favorite teachers play against the Harlem Wizards at 6:30 PM in the Martin Gymnasium to raise money for the class of 2018!

Sophomore, Class of 2019

Advisors:

Robin Melleno    mellenor@cranfordschools.org

Gregg Caverly    caverlyg@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Freshman, Class of 2020

Advisors:

Mike Mangarelli    mangarelli@cranfordschools.org

Denice Schmidt    denice.schmidt@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info