Class Events

Senior, Class of 2018

Advisors:

Kerry Yorkanis    yorkanis@cranfordschools.org

Andrew Gagliardo    gagliardo@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Freshmen, Class of 2021

Advisors:

Elizabeth Sheehan    sheehan@cranfordschools.org

Lauren Jung    jung@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
September 29th 2017 Yankee Candle Sales End

Senior, Class of 2018

Advisors:

Kerry Yorkanis    yorkanis@cranfordschools.org

Andrew Gagliardo    gagliardo@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
October 17th 2017 Pasta Night
October 27th-28th 2017 Happy Hauntings Annual Haunted House at the Cranford High School, come support the class of 2018.

Junior, Class of 2019

Advisors:

Robin Melleno    mellenor@cranfordschools.org

Gregg Caverly    caverlyg@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Sophmore, Class of 2020

Advisors:

Mike Mangarelli    mangarelli@cranfordschools.org

Denice Schmidt    denice.schmidt@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info