Class Events

PTA Members

Elisabeth Lynch (President)    ell0755@aol.com

Theresa Snover (VP/Hospitality)    theresa3212002@yahoo.com

Sheri McMahon (VP/Membership)    mcmahonjoe@aol.com

Dawn Walter (Treasurer)    dawn.chuck@verizon.net

Melanie Graceffo (Secretary)    gmgraceffo@comcast.net

Time Event Info

Freshmen, Class of 2021

Advisors:

Elizabeth Sheehan    sheehan@cranfordschools.org

Lauren Jung    jung@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
September 29th 2017 Yankee Candle Sales End

Senior, Class of 2018

Advisors:

Kerry Yorkanis    yorkanis@cranfordschools.org

Andrew Gagliardo    gagliardo@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
October 17th 2017 Pasta Night
October 27th-28th 2017 Happy Hauntings Annual Haunted House at the Cranford High School

Junior, Class of 2019

Advisors:

Robin Melleno    mellenor@cranfordschools.org

Gregg Caverly    caverlyg@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
October 15th 2017 - November 15th 2017 Holiday Wrapping Paper & Gift Sale The Class of 2019 will be hosting a holiday wrapping paper and gift sale.
Sale ends November 15th Holiday Collection-Fall Fundraiser Please feel free to shop online at: iSupportFundraising.com
Enter in our School code/Group code which is S529553
Items will be shipped directly to you.
Proceeds go to offset the cost of our Senior prom.
Holiday Fundraiser Flyer

Sophmore, Class of 2020

Advisors:

Mike Mangarelli    mangarelli@cranfordschools.org

Denice Schmidt    denice.schmidt@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info