Class Events

Senior, Class of 2017

Advisors:

Inessa Vaccaro    vaccaro@cranfordschools.org

Nicole Savino Mulcahy    savino@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
March 24th 2017 Senior Fashion Show Students can walk the Red Carpet in the CHS Auditorium at 7:30pm.
June 22nd 2017 Project Graduation Project Graduation is from 10pm-4am at the South Plainfield Ricochet Health and Racquet Club.

Senior, Class of 2017

Advisors:

Inessa Vaccaro    vaccaro@cranfordschools.org

Nicole Savino Mulcahy    savino@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Junior, Class of 2018

Advisors:

Kerry Yorkanis    yorkanis@cranfordschools.org

Andrew Gagliardo    gagliardo@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
March 23rd 2017 Harlem Wizards Come watch your favorite teachers play against the Harlem Wizards at 6:30 PM in the Martin Gymnasium to raise money for the class of 2018!

Sophomore, Class of 2019

Advisors:

Robin Melleno    mellenor@cranfordschools.org

Gregg Caverly    caverlyg@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
Now - March 1st 2017 Cranford Clothing Sale Denim shirts, golf shirts (even a woman's cut), hats, fleece pull-overs, sweats...treat yourself! Click here for more information.

Freshman, Class of 2020

Advisors:

Mike Mangarelli    mangarelli@cranfordschools.org

Denice Schmidt    denice.schmidt@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info