Class Events

Senior, Class of 2017

Advisors:

Inessa Vaccaro    vaccaro@cranfordschools.org

Nicole Savino Mulcahy    savino@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
June 22nd 2017 Project Graduation Project Graduation is from 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM at the South Plainfield Ricochet Health and Racquet Club.

Senior, Class of 2017

Advisors:

Inessa Vaccaro    vaccaro@cranfordschools.org

Nicole Savino Mulcahy    savino@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
May 15th - 19th 2017 Prom Bids on Sale Prom bids are on sale from 7:30 - 8:00 AM and from 3:00 - 3:30 PM in the Senior Cafeteria Monday through Friday. Bids are $40.00 per person. Bring signed paperwork, payment with coupon (if applicable), and meal choice when purchasing your bid.
June 16th 2017 Senior Prom Senior Prom is from 6:30 - 11:30 PM at Birchwood Manor in Whippany, NJ.

Junior, Class of 2018

Advisors:

Kerry Yorkanis    yorkanis@cranfordschools.org

Andrew Gagliardo    gagliardo@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Sophomore, Class of 2019

Advisors:

Robin Melleno    mellenor@cranfordschools.org

Gregg Caverly    caverlyg@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Freshman, Class of 2020

Advisors:

Mike Mangarelli    mangarelli@cranfordschools.org

Denice Schmidt    denice.schmidt@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info