Class Events

Class of:

PTA Members:

  • Julie Horne (President)
  • Jodie Heesters (VP/Hospitality)
  • Krista Szark (VP/Membership)
  • Cherise Mazur (Treasurer)
  • Rebecca Tantillo (Recording Secretary)
  • Tracey Toto (Corresponding Secretary)

Mail: hornes6@verizon.net

Time Event Info

Senior, Class of 2022

Advisors:

Mr. Mangarelli    mangarelli@cranfordschools.org

Ms. Savino    savino@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Junior, Class of 2023

Advisors:

Mr. Drexler    drexler@cranfordschools.org

Ms. Huber    huber@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Sophomore, Class of 2024

Advisors:

Mrs. Perello    perello@cranfordschools.org

Ms. Willner    willner@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Freshman, Class of 2025

Advisors:

Ms. Conter    conter@cranfordschools.org

Ms. Hooks    hooks@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info