Class Events

Class of:

PTA Members:

  • Julie Horne (President)
  • Jodie Heesters (VP/Hospitality)
  • Krista Szark (VP/Membership)
  • Cherise Mazur (Treasurer)
  • Rebecca Tantillo (Recording Secretary)
  • Tracey Toto (Corresponding Secretary)

Mail: hornes6@verizon.net

Time Event Info

Senior, Class of 2021

Advisors:

Mr. Latham    latham@cranfordschools.org

Ms. Weiss    weiss@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Junior, Class of 2022

Advisors:

Mr. Mangarelli    mangarelli@cranfordschools.org

Ms. Savino Mulcahy    savino@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Sophomore, Class of 2023

Advisors:

Mr. Drexler    Drexler@cranfordschools.org

Mr. Huber    huberrya@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Freshman, Class of 2024

Advisors:

Ms. Perello    perello@cranfordschools.org

Ms. Willner    willner@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info