Class Events

PTA Members

Danielle DeCostello (President)

Jodie Heesters (VP/Hospitality)

Anne Dolan (VP/Membership)

Cherise Mazur (Treasurer)

Tina McGrath (Recording Secretary)

Aileen Korzenski (Corresponding Secretary)

Mail: chsptsa8@gmail.com

Time Event Info

Senior, Class of 2019

Advisors:

Robin Melleno    mellenor@cranfordschools.org

Gregg Caverly    caverlyg@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info

Junior, Class of 2020

Advisors:

Ms.Corlett    corlett@cranfordschools.org

Ms. Schmidt    Denice.Schmidt@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
October 26th-27th 2018 Happy Hauntings Annual Haunted House at the Cranford High School
November 28th 2018 Pasta Night

Sophomore, Class of 2021

Advisors:

Elizabeth Sheehan    sheehan@cranfordschools.org

Lauren Jung    jung@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info
February 18th - March 5th 2019 Gertrude Hawk
Fund-raiser
Chocolate bar fund-raiser to raise money for the Class of 2021.
April 11th 2019 Fish Fry Order Fish and chips to help the class of 2021. Held in the small cafeteria

Freshman, Class of 2022

Advisors:

Julia Lewis    lewis@cranfordschools.org

Nicole Savino Mulcahy    savino@cranfordschools.org

Time Event Info