Coaches List

   Fall Season

Football

Erik Rosenmeier

rosenmeier@cranfordschools.org

Girls Soccer

Andrew Gagliardo

gagliardo@cranfordschools.org

Boys Soccer

Greg Campbell

gcampbell@cranfordschools.org

Field Hockey

Samantha Berk

berk@cranfordschools.org

Girls Tennis

Olivia DeVito

devito@cranfordschools.org

Gymnastics

Michele Charney-Hulse

mhulse@spboe.org

Cross Country

John Schiano

schiano@cranfordschools.org

Volleyball

Kari Bagniewski

bagniewski.kari@cranfordschools.org

Cheerleading

Theresa Pallitto

Juliano@cranfordschools.org

   Winter Season

Boys Basketball

Ryan Huber

huberrya@cranfordschools.org

Girls Basketball

Jackie Dyer

jhub211@gmail.com

Ice Hockey

Rich Hurley

hurleyri@cranfordschools.org

Swimming - Girls

Barbara Kolesa

bkolesa@linden.k12.nj.us

Swimming - Boys

Colleen Donnelly

donnellyc@cranfordschools.org

Wrestling

Pat Gorman

gorman@cranfordschools.org

Bowling

Jim Fealey

fealeyja@cranfordschools.org

Winter Track

John Schiano

schiano@cranfordschools.org

Cheerleading

Theresa Pallitto

Juliano@cranfordschools.org

   Spring Season

Baseball

Dennis McCaffery

mccaffer@cranfordschools.org

Softball

Heather West

hwest@twpunionschools.org

Boys Tennis

Robert Caparruva

caparruva@cranfordschools.org

Boys Lacrosse

Al Reinoso

areinoso44@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse

Samantha Berk

berk@cranfordschools.org

Spring Track Girls

John Schiano

schiano@cranfordschools.org

Spring Track Boys

Kerry Drexler

drexler@cranfordschools.org

Golf

Bill Ray

raywilli@verizon.net

Links